Events

Our events are designed or selected to support the mission of our club, which is dedicated to the promotion and development of competitive soccer, good sportsmanship and the enjoyment of the game itself.

Jan
5

Friday
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

2nd Annual Designer Bag Bingo

Time to relax, have a few drinks and a chance to win a designer bag! More

Saturday, Sep. 12, 2015: Kick-Off Picnic

We kicked off our 2015 season with games, food and spirit wear!


Friday, Oct. 2, 2015: Army-Navy Cup

The annual clash between Army and Navy at PPL Park.

More


Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015: Soktoberfest

Join us for our biggest fundraiser of the year.

More


Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015: An Evening with Sir Alex

The legendary Manchester United manager speaks in Philadelphia.

More


Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015: Jack Walsh Tournament, Day 1

One of the largest fall tournaments in the Delaware Valley is coming up soon.

More


Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015: YMS Columbus Cup, Day 1

Yardley Makefield Soccer Club host their annual boys tournament.

More


Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015: Jack Walsh Tournament, Day 2

One of the largest fall tournaments in the Delaware Valley.

More


Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015: YMS Columbus Cup, Day 2

Yardley Makefield Soccer Club host their annual boys tournament.

More


Saturday, Nov. 21, 2015: CRUSA/FC Bucks Adidas Classic

Two-day tournament for boys and girls aged U-9 to U-19

More


Thursday, Dec. 3, 2015: SSC Italian Night

Celebrate the 2015 season with an end-of-the-year get-together. Food, fun and raffles. Catered by T’Dori.
RSVP to your team parent by Nov. 29.


Friday, Mar. 11, 2016: Registration Opens: Fall Travel Soccer

Online registration for the 2016 fall travel season will open on Friday, March 11.

More


Monday, Mar. 21, 2016: ‘Changing the Game’ with John O’Sullivan

The founder of the Changing the Game Project will speak to local parents and coaches.

More


Wednesday, Sep. 14, 2016: SSC Night Out at MaGerk’s

Just tell your server at the Fort Washington location that you are with the club and a portion of the proceeds will be donated to us!


Saturday, Sep. 17, 2016: Picture Day

Picture takes place at Laurel Beech Park. Check with your coach for your scheduled time. Register online to expedite the process.


Sunday, Sep. 18, 2016: SSC Soccerfest

Wear your cleats and bring your skills! There will be pick-up 3v3 games, a juggling contest, food and prizes. For club players, coaches, parents, siblings and friends.


Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2016: SSC Night Out at MaGerk’s

Just tell your server at the Fort Washington location that you are with the club and a portion of the proceeds will be donated to us!


Sunday, Oct. 16, 2016: Night Out: Union Soccer Game

We are selling reserved seats for $25 each. Game starts at 5 p.m.; come early and enjoy a tailgate in Lot A.


Saturday, Oct. 22, 2016: SSC Socktoberfest

Our annual fundraiser and BIGGEST event of the year. $40 per person at Venetian Social Club. More


Wednesday, Nov. 9, 2016: SSC Night Out at MaGerk’s

Just tell your server at the Fort Washington location that you are with the club and a portion of the proceeds will be donated to us!


Thursday, Nov. 24, 2016: Thanksgiving Turkey Bowl

Pick up games kids vs. the parents and coaches at Laurel Beech Park.

Sign up Now